Untitled Header Image
 

CALENDAR

Feb
22
Classes
February 22 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Feb
27
Nevada Art Museum Field Trip
Field Trip
09:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
29
Classes
February 29 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Mar
07
Classes
March 7 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Mar
08
Fleischman Planetarium Field Trip
March 8 - Friday
11:55 AM - 01:30 PM
Mar
21
Classes
March 21 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Mar
28
Classes
March 28 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Apr
03
Tesla Field Trip to the Gigifactory
Field Trip
09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Apr
04
Classes
April 4 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Apr
11
Classes
April 11 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Apr
16
Animal Ark
Field Trip
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Apr
18
Classes
April 18 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Apr
25
Classes
April 25 - Thursday
11:00 AM - 02:30 PM